2012-13 C.G.L AWARD RESULTS

	MOST VALUABLE PLAYER (10-8-6-4-2)						
PLAYER	<u>TEAM</u>	<u>1</u>	<u>2</u>	<u>3</u>	<u>4</u>	<u>5</u>	<u>PTS</u>
PRINCE FIELDER	DOD	8	5		2		128
Jose Bautista	NAP	7	2	2	1	1	104
Ryan Braun	SAG		5	5	4	1	88
Matt Kemp	ΙΤ		2	3		2	40
Jacoby Ellsbury	BH	1	1	1	3		36
Mike Napoli	CHA		1	1	2	1	24
Troy Tulowitzki	TEM			3		1	20

Other receiving votes: Mike Morse (WAI) 8, Mark Teixeira (FIR) 8, Curtis Granderson (WAI) 6, Pablo Sandoval (ELY) 6, Jose Reyes (WW) 4, Adrian Gonzalez (NAP) 2

	<u>CY YOUNG AWARD</u>				(10-8-6-4-2)		
PITCHER	<u>TEAM</u>	<u>1</u>	<u>2</u>	<u>3</u>	<u>4</u>	<u>5</u>	<u>PTS</u>
Jared Weaver	ELY	13	2	1			146
Clayton Kershaw	CAN	3	11	1			124
Roy Halladay	ΙΤ		2	10	1	1	52
Kyle Lohse	TEM		1	3	5	1	48
Doug Fister	ALL				2	4	16
Justin Verlander	SAG				1	5	14
Felix Hernandez	ΙΤ				2	1	10
Cliff Lee	MAU				2	1	10

Others receiving votes: Justin Masterson (AL) 8, Wandy Rodriguez (DUL) 8, Cole Hamels (BH) 6, Ervin Santana (DOD) 2

RELIEVER OF THE YEAR (5-3-1)						
PITCHER	<u>TEAM</u>	<u>1</u>	<u>2</u>	<u>3</u>		<u>PTS</u>
Mariano Rivera	AL	11	1			58
Scott Downs	FIR	4	6	4		42
John Axford	DOD	1	6	4		27
Joel Hanrahan	TEM		2	7		13
Heath Bell	ΙΤ		1	1		4

AMENDMENT RESULTS

1.Allow XB Hitters to START ONE GAME/PLAYOFF SERIES for EVERY 100 REGULAR SEASON AB'S

PASS- 11 FAIL-3

2.Limit XB Relief Pitchers to ONE IP/PLAYOFF SERIES for every 10 IP in REGULAR SEASON (up to 5 IP/Series)

PASS-7 **FAIL-7**

3. Allow Home Manager to use FIELD EFFECTS if Road Manager agrees

PASS-5 **FAIL-9**

Note-Two Managers did not vote on Amendments but it did not affect outcomes as 11 votes needed to PASS